BEGIN:VCALENDAR VERSION:2.0 PRODID:-//Newport Aquatic Center - ECPv4.9.3.1//NONSGML v1.0//EN CALSCALE:GREGORIAN METHOD:PUBLISH X-WR-CALNAME:Newport Aquatic Center X-ORIGINAL-URL:https://newportaquaticcenter.com X-WR-CALDESC:Events for Newport Aquatic Center BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;TZID=America/Los_Angeles:20190601T080000 DTEND;TZID=America/Los_Angeles:20190602T170000 DTSTAMP:20190622T024115 CREATED:20190302T005113Z LAST-MODIFIED:20190302T005202Z UID:8156-1559376000-1559494800@newportaquaticcenter.com SUMMARY:U17/U15 National Championships DESCRIPTION:Only athletes not attending Youth Nationals and who do not turn 18 in 2019 \n URL:https://newportaquaticcenter.com/event/u17-u15-national-championships/ LOCATION:Camden\, NJ\, Camden\, NJ CATEGORIES:Rowing END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;TZID=UTC+0:20190601T080000 DTEND;TZID=UTC+0:20190601T170000 DTSTAMP:20190622T024115 CREATED:20190302T081239Z LAST-MODIFIED:20190302T081239Z UID:8107-1559376000-1559408400@newportaquaticcenter.com SUMMARY:Kahanamoku Klassic DESCRIPTION: URL:https://newportaquaticcenter.com/event/kahanamoku-klassic/ LOCATION:Marina del Rey\, Marina del Rey\, CA CATEGORIES:Outrigger Races END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;TZID=America/Los_Angeles:20190607T080000 DTEND;TZID=America/Los_Angeles:20190609T170000 DTSTAMP:20190622T024115 CREATED:20190302T005242Z LAST-MODIFIED:20190302T005242Z UID:8160-1559894400-1560099600@newportaquaticcenter.com SUMMARY:Youth National Championships DESCRIPTION:Qualified Varsity teams \n URL:https://newportaquaticcenter.com/event/youth-national-championships/ LOCATION:Sarasota\, FL\, Sarasota\, FL CATEGORIES:Rowing END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;TZID=UTC+0:20190608T080000 DTEND;TZID=UTC+0:20190608T170000 DTSTAMP:20190622T024115 CREATED:20190302T081420Z LAST-MODIFIED:20190302T081420Z UID:8111-1559980800-1560013200@newportaquaticcenter.com SUMMARY:Ventura Outrigger Challenge DESCRIPTION: URL:https://newportaquaticcenter.com/event/ventura-outrigger-challenge/ LOCATION:Ventura\, Ventura\, CA CATEGORIES:Outrigger Races END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;TZID=UTC+0:20190615T080000 DTEND;TZID=UTC+0:20190615T170000 DTSTAMP:20190622T024115 CREATED:20190302T081558Z LAST-MODIFIED:20190302T081558Z UID:8115-1560585600-1560618000@newportaquaticcenter.com SUMMARY:Kahakai Iron Challenge DESCRIPTION: URL:https://newportaquaticcenter.com/event/kahakai-iron-challenge/ LOCATION:Long Beach\, Long Beach\, CA CATEGORIES:Outrigger Races END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;TZID=UTC+0:20190622T080000 DTEND;TZID=UTC+0:20190622T170000 DTSTAMP:20190622T024115 CREATED:20190302T081816Z LAST-MODIFIED:20190302T081816Z UID:8119-1561190400-1561222800@newportaquaticcenter.com SUMMARY:Iron Outrigger Championships DESCRIPTION: URL:https://newportaquaticcenter.com/event/iron-outrigger-championships/ LOCATION:San Diego\, San Diego\, CA CATEGORIES:Outrigger Races END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;TZID=America/Los_Angeles:20190624T063000 DTEND;TZID=America/Los_Angeles:20190628T090000 DTSTAMP:20190622T024115 CREATED:20190312T202941Z LAST-MODIFIED:20190312T204706Z UID:8275-1561357800-1561712400@newportaquaticcenter.com SUMMARY:Varsity Conditioning Camp Week 1 DESCRIPTION:Varsity Conditioning Camp \n \n URL:https://newportaquaticcenter.com/event/varsity-conditioning-camp-week-1/ CATEGORIES:Camps END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;TZID=America/Los_Angeles:20190624T063000 DTEND;TZID=America/Los_Angeles:20190628T090000 DTSTAMP:20190622T024115 CREATED:20190312T205304Z LAST-MODIFIED:20190312T211316Z UID:8287-1561357800-1561712400@newportaquaticcenter.com SUMMARY:Intro to Competitive Rowing Week 1 DESCRIPTION:Intro To Competitive Rowing \n \n URL:https://newportaquaticcenter.com/event/intro-to-competitive-rowing-week-1/ CATEGORIES:Camps END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;TZID=America/Los_Angeles:20190624T090000 DTEND;TZID=America/Los_Angeles:20190628T130000 DTSTAMP:20190622T024115 CREATED:20190312T200506Z LAST-MODIFIED:20190312T203745Z UID:8257-1561366800-1561726800@newportaquaticcenter.com SUMMARY:Kids Paddle Camp Session 1 DESCRIPTION:Kids Summer Paddle Camp \n \n URL:https://newportaquaticcenter.com/event/kids-paddle-camp-session-1/ CATEGORIES:Camps END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;TZID=America/Los_Angeles:20190624T090000 DTEND;TZID=America/Los_Angeles:20190628T150000 DTSTAMP:20190622T024115 CREATED:20190312T203418Z LAST-MODIFIED:20190312T204843Z UID:8282-1561366800-1561734000@newportaquaticcenter.com SUMMARY:Learn to Row Summer Camp Session 1 DESCRIPTION:Learn to Row Summer Camp \n \n URL:https://newportaquaticcenter.com/event/learn-to-row-summer-camp-session-1/ CATEGORIES:Camps END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR